Hallituksen jäsenet 13.4.2018 alkaen


Puheenjohtaja

I Varapuheenjohtaja

II Varapuheenjohtaja

Juha Hyötyläinen

Jyväskylä

juha.hyotylainen@sehl.fi

p. 040 187 3464

Timo Hurskainen

Savonlinna

timo.hurskainen@sehl.fi

p. 0400 176 048

Tomi Malinen

Kuopio

tomi.malinen@sehl.fi

p. 044 217 5858

Varsinainen jäsen

Varajäsen

Kalevi Savolainen

Mikkeli

kalevi.savolainen@sehl.fi

Sari Tulla

Kotka

sari.tulla@sehl.fi

Mika Hoffrén

Kotka

mika.hoffren@sehl.fi

Maria Hyytiäinen

Mikkeli

maria.hyytiainen@sehl.fi

Karoliina Malinen

Oulu

karoliina.malinen@sehl.fi

Mika Länsisola

Vantaa

mika.lansisola@sehl.fi

Suvi Makara

Mikkeli

suvi.makara@sehl.fi

Antti Haataja

Kerava

antti.haataja@sehl.fi

Eetu Rantanen

Kouvola

eetu.rantanen@sehl.fi

 

Erik Lydén

Tampere

erik.lyden@sehl.fi

 

Sakari Saarinen

Vantaa

sakari.saarinen@sehl.fi