SEHL ry hallitus 1.1.2017 alkaen

1.1.2017 – 

vuosikokous 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Francisca Mannström

Helsinki

p. 0500 694 978

francisca.mannstrom@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – 

vuosikokous 2019

I varapuheenjohtaja

Timo Hurskainen

Savonlinna

p. 0400 176 048

timo.hurskainen@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – 

vuosikokous 2018

II varapuheenjohtaja

Piia Kokko

Mikkeli

p. 044 285 1299

piia.kokko@sehl.fi

Varsinainen jäsen

Varajäsen

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2019

Kalevi Savolainen

Mikkeli

kalevi.savolainen@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2019 

VARAJÄSEN NRO 1

Tomi Malinen

Kuopio

tomi.malinen@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2019

Mika Hoffrén

Kotka

mika.hoffren@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2019 

VARAJÄSEN NRO 2

Sari Tulla

Kotka

sari.tulla@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2019

Sanna Kallankari

Kempele

sanna.kallankari@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2018 

VARAJÄSEN NRO 3

Suvi Makara

Mikkeli

suvi.makara@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2019

Karoliina Malinen

Oulu

karoliina.malinen@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2018 

VARAJÄSEN NRO 4

Linda Laitinen

Lahti

linda.laitinen@sehl.fi

1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2018

Juhani Seppälä

Valkeala

juhani.seppala@sehl.fi


1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2018

Maria Vauhkonen

Mikkeli

maria.vauhkonen@sehl.fi


1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2018

Juha Hyötyläinen

Jyväskylä

juha.hyotylainen@sehl.fi


1.1.2017 – vuosikokous 2018

Sanna Kauppinen

Pirkkala

sanna.kauppinen@sehl.fi


JÄRJESTÖASIAT

Merja Kokkonen

PL 10, 00060 TEHY

p. 09 5422 7209 tai 040 724 5069

merja.kokkonen@tehy.fi

TALOUDENHOITAJA

Riitta Kuisma

Kellarikuja 1 C 16

02630 Espoo

p. 050 540 6564

riitta.kuisma@sehl.fi